(1) Ketone Slims – best keto diet

5 MUST TRY EASY KETO RECIPES You NEED to Make For Your Family

5 MUST TRY EASY KETO RECIPES You NEED to Make For Your Family

EASY KETO RECIPES YOU NEED TO MAKE FOR YOUR FAMILY

Easy keto recipes are ideal when you are a beginner on the keto diet or if you have been following a low carb lifestyle for a while. In this video, I show you the best keto recipes you should try that your whole family will love.

I share a few keto recipes for dinner you can make like keto pizza and easy keto lasagna. Both are freezable and make a great addition to your keto meal prep night.

If you are on the hunt for an easy keto breakfast recipe, chaffles are your keto meal you should try. They only take about 3-4 minutes to make. Plus you can make different variations of them like oreo chaffles, birthday cake chaffles and sandwich bread.

Another keto dinner for the family is the famous keto egg roll in a bowl recipe. I finally developed my own easy keto recipe for egg roll in a bowl. It’s a one skillet recipe and is great for keto meal prep or taking to work for lunch.

And of course, I have to show you an easy keto dessert that everyone is making – keto mug cakes! Like the chaffle, there are many different variations that you can try or make when it comes to easy keto mug cakes. In this video, I show you how to make a keto chocolate mug cake. But I have other easy mug cake recipes on my channel you should check out.

Here are all the videos & keto recipes mentioned:

Keto Pizza Playlist:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLOIGuiCC6e3ulMU73t8eyr1scnnqqoLvo
Keto Pizza Dough:
https://www.ketofocus.com/recipes/keto-fat-head-pizza-crust/
Keto Lasagna Video:
https://youtu.be/pJRqB_qpNe4
Keto Lasagna Recipe: https://www.ketofocus.com/recipes/keto-lasagna/
Keto Chaffle Recipe: https://www.ketofocus.com/recipes/keto-chaffle-waffle/
Keto Oreo Chaffle: https://www.ketofocus.com/recipes/keto-oreo-chaffle/
Keto Birthday Cake Chaffle: https://www.ketofocus.com/recipes/keto-birthday-cake-chaffle/
Keto Wonderbread Chaffle: https://www.ketofocus.com/recipes/keto-wonderbread-chaffle-sandwich-bread/
Keto Egg Roll in a Bowl Recipe: https://www.ketofocus.com/recipes/keto-egg-roll-in-a-bowl/
Keto Chocolate Mug Cake Recipe: https://www.ketofocus.com/recipes/keto-chocolate-mug-cake/
Keto Red Velvet Mug Cake: https://www.ketofocus.com/recipes/keto-red-velvet-mug-cake/

KETO EGG ROLL IN A BOWL RECIPE:
1 pound ground pork
4 green onions, chopped with whites and greens separated
3 garlic cloves, minced
2 teaspoons freshly grated ginger
4 oz sliced mushrooms
14 oz coleslaw mix or shredded cabbage
1/4 cup liquid aminos
2 tablespoons white vinegar
1 tablespoon sesame oil
1 teaspoon monk fruit sweetener
1 egg
1/4 cup mayonnaise
1 tablespoon sriracha or hot sauce

Add ground pork to a skillet and cook until browned over medium-high heat. Stir in whites from the onions, garlic and ginger. Cook for 1 minute or until fragrant. Add in mushrooms, coleslaw or cabbage, liquid aminos, white vinegar, sesame oil and monkfruit sweetener. Cook for 2-3 minutes or until mushrooms have softened slightly. Create a well in the middle of the skillet by pushing the cabbage mixture off to the sides. Crack the egg in the center of the well and let cook until the edges turn white before scrambling the egg into the egg roll cabbage mixture. Remove from heat. Mix together mayonnaise and sriracha sauce to make sriracha mayo. Top egg roll dish with sriracha mayo.

KETO CHOCOLATE MUG CAKE RECIPE

1 egg
2 tablespoons butter, melted
2 tablespoons almond flour
1 tablespoon monk fruit
1 tablespoon 100% dark cocoa powder
2 teaspoons coconut flour
1/2 teaspoon baking powder
pinch of salt

Mix together. Microwave for 60-75 seconds.

WANT MORE KETOFOCUS RECIPES????

Click here to learn How to Make Keto Dough & Keto Pizza:
https://youtu.be/O7LSVf7sJKg

Click here to see how to make the Best Keto Waffles:
https://youtu.be/_mO3ZERnJYU

Click here to see How to Make Keto Pancakes:
https://youtu.be/2TyAZaYCNb0

Check KetoFocus out on…
WEBSITE: https://www.ketofocus.com/
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/ketofocus/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/TheKetoFocus/
PINTEREST: https://www.pinterest.com/ketofocus/

May include affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.
Music from Epidemic Sound
#easyketorecipes #ketorecipes #easyketorecipe

Leave a Comment