(1) Ketone Slims – best keto diet

Diabetic and Blood pressure patients should follow the keto Diet or not? | Naya Din | SAMAA TV

Diabetic and Blood pressure patients should follow the keto Diet or not? | Naya Din | SAMAA TV

#nayadintoday ##NayaDinMorningShow #ketodiet

Mon to Fri | 9am to 11am
Host : Kiran Aftab – Muhammad Shuaeb
Naya Din is a morning show in which current affairs, social trendings, talents & much more things to be discussed.
Kiran Aftab and Muhammad Shuaeb start your day with uncovered stories on health, beauty, technology, culture, celebrities and education.

SAMAA Network :

SUBSCRIBE to get the latest SAMAA News content: https://bit.ly/2Wh8Sp8

► SAMAA News YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/2Wh8Sp8
► SAMAA Originals YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/32c1qO3
► SAMAA MONEY YouTube channel: https://bit.ly/2EkiglJ
► SAMAA SPORTS YouTube channel: https://bit.ly/34jyINP
► DEEN KA SAMAA YouTube channel:

Keep watching SAMAA!
Like and Follow us on Official Social Platforms:
http://www.samaa.tv
http://www.facebook.com/samaatvnews
http://www.twitter.com/samaatv
http://www.instagram.com/samaatv

SAMAA News Programs :

• SAMAA NEWS Headlines – https://www.samaa.tv/video/
• Nadeem Malik Live – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/nadeem-malik/
• 7 se 8 – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/7-se-8/
• Awaz – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/awaz/
• Awam Ki awaz- https://www.samaa.tv/videos/awamkiawaz/
• Sawal – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/sawal-with-amber/
• News Beat – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/newsbeat/
• Agenda 360 – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/agenda-360/
• Hum Log – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/humlog/
• Emergency Ward – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/emergency-ward/
• Court No 5 – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/courtnumber5/
• Crime Scene – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/crimescene/
• Sports Action – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/sports-action/
• Qutb Online – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/qutbonline/
• Naya Din – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/naya-din/

Leave a Comment