12 Cozy Soup Recipes for the Cold Weather Season | Hearty Soup Recipe Compilation | Well Done


Stay nice and warm as the temperature falls with these 12 cozy soup recipes. You can whip up these steamy soup dishes on your stovetop, or in your instant pot or crockpot – making your next cold weather meal both easy and delicious!

#soup #recipes #instantpot #crockpot #slowcooker #comfortfood

0:00 Introduction
0:13 Chicken Alfredo Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/chicken-alfredo-soup
0:29 Copycat Panera Broccoli Cheddar Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/copycat-panera-broccoli-chedder-soup
0:42 Creamy Tomato-Vegetable Soup https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/creamy-tomato-vegetable-soup
0:56 Easy Chili http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/easy-chili
1:13 Instant Pot 2 Minute Taco Soup https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-taco-soup
1:34 Instant Pot Butternut Squash Soup https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-butternut-squash-soup-chorizo
1:50 Homemade Chicken Noodle Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/quick-chicken-noodle-soup
2:05 Street Corn Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/creamy-street-corn-soup
2:23 Instant Pot Beef Stew https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-beef-stew
2:37 Lemony Chicken and Spinach Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/lemony-chicken-and-spinach-soup
2:52 Slow Cooker Loaded Potato Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/potato-soup
3:06 Slow Cooker Tortilla Soup http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/tortilla-soup-17

Subscribe to Well Done ►►http://po.st/Subscribe_WellDone

Up your chicken culinary game with some new and exciting ways to prep this go-to, dinnertime protein, from our favorite chicken salads to rave-worthy slow cooker chicken entrees.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWtTxC8GW8pUxoP8MV9qC-CF

Try some of our vegetarian recipes and meatless meals to fit your vegetarian diet! You’ll quickly realize how easy and tasty your meal prep can be.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWtn9Dea3FmNz5HV3ggVIwT3

Check out our list of food hacks and tips to learn how to use whatever you have in your kitchen, to become a DIY master! You won’t believe how useful & easy these tricks can be.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWsWHs7zMi8ecP9n2AsBrcuD

Satisfy your sweet tooth with countless dessert recipes including cake recipes, cookie recipes, pudding recipes, pie recipes, frozen dessert recipes and many more!
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWufx29wJMSvu_xEzBoJnuz9

Fishing for some easy and tasty fish recipes? From easy seafood dishes to delicious masala fish fries, we’ve got you covered:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWvJVbpRmv673aM9T_3wAAsf

Check out our beef recipes for all your favorite cuts of beef including roasts, beef ribs, sirloin, tenderloin, ground beef, corned beef, and brisket:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWtLpxVHLEXycf7eTHXVCijy

Get the best dips and spreads recipes from trusted magazines, cookbooks, and more. You’ll find recipe ideas complete with cooking tips, member reviews, and ratings.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWuPZ2Kzd4CKTrSlbf3fZ1If

CONNECT WITH WELL DONE
Web: http://www.myrecipes.com/well-done
Twitter: https://twitter.com/well_done_food
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/welldonefood/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/welldonefood/

ABOUT WELL DONE
Well Done feeds the food-obsessed with snack hacks, easy and creative recipes, tasty trends and more ways to do it yourself. From Food + Wine and Cooking Light to PEOPLE and Southern Living, we’re giving you all the product reviews, techniques, and homemade meals exclusively from all the brands you love.

12 Cozy Soup Recipes for the Cold Weather Season | Hearty Soup Recipe Compilation | Well Done

Why Do You Have to Take Care of Your Feet?

Do you realize the usefulness of your feet? If you do, then surely you also realize how important it is to keep them in good condition so that you can continue doing the things that you are doing right now.

All About the Feet: The Right Skin Care Routine and the Right Foot Cream Products

Getting skin problems on your feet can be such a pain. Not only will it cause you discomfort, it can also affect how you do your activities for the day.

Beware of Foot Creams That Say They Work Within Minutes

Are you just letting your feet do all the work without giving it something in return such as rest or protection against feet problems? Then you are in danger of losing your precious feet.

Geriatrics: Taking Care of the Old and Infirm

Geriatric care is a professional health care provided for the elderly and disabled. It is a service which involves coordinating and planning proper care for people who are old or disabled.

The True Symptoms Of Toenail Fungus

Many people who think they have a toenail fungus ask “what are the symptoms”, “how will I feel” and “will things drop off”. This article will hopefully explain some myths.

You May Also Like