12 of Our Best Pasta Recipes | New and Classic Pasta Dishes | Recipe Compilation


Looking to add a new or classic pasta dish to your repertoire? Give one of these slurp-worthy recipes a try! Whether you prefer your noodles paired with savory meats, fresh veggies or robust sauces, we’ve got just the pasta recipe to satisfy your taste buds.

0:00 Introduction
0:18 Classic Fettuccine Alfredo https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/classic-fettuccine-alfredo
0:34 One-Pot Cheesy Pasta Bake http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/one-pot-cheesy-pasta-bake
0:52 Linguine with Clam Sauce http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/linguine-with-clam-sauce-9
1:08 Cajun Chicken Pasta https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cajun-chicken-pasta
1:22 Instant Pot Sunday Sauce and Meatballs http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-sunday-sauce-meatballs
1:40 Creamy Chicken Ravioli Lasagna https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/easy-ravioli-lasagna
1:53 Cheesy Pasta with Roasted Cauliflower https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cheesy-pasta-roasted-cauliflower
2:09 Butternut Squash Lasagna https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/roasted-butternut-squash-spinach-lasagna
2:27 Instant Pot Creamy Baked Ziti Casserole https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-creamy-baked-ziti
2:40 Fried Ravioli http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/fried-ravioli
2:58 Classic Cacio e Pepe http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cacio-e-pepe
3:16 Caprese Mac and Cheese http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/caprese-mac-and-cheese

#pasta #recipes #comfortfood

Subscribe to Well Done ►►http://po.st/Subscribe_WellDone

Up your chicken culinary game with some new and exciting ways to prep this go-to, dinnertime protein, from our favorite chicken salads to rave-worthy slow cooker chicken entrees.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWtTxC8GW8pUxoP8MV9qC-CF

Try some of our vegetarian recipes and meatless meals to fit your vegetarian diet! You’ll quickly realize how easy and tasty your meal prep can be.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWtn9Dea3FmNz5HV3ggVIwT3

Check out our list of food hacks and tips to learn how to use whatever you have in your kitchen, to become a DIY master! You won’t believe how useful & easy these tricks can be.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWsWHs7zMi8ecP9n2AsBrcuD

Satisfy your sweet tooth with countless dessert recipes including cake recipes, cookie recipes, pudding recipes, pie recipes, frozen dessert recipes and many more!
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWufx29wJMSvu_xEzBoJnuz9

Fishing for some easy and tasty fish recipes? From easy seafood dishes to delicious masala fish fries, we’ve got you covered:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWvJVbpRmv673aM9T_3wAAsf

Check out our beef recipes for all your favorite cuts of beef including roasts, beef ribs, sirloin, tenderloin, ground beef, corned beef, and brisket:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWtLpxVHLEXycf7eTHXVCijy

Get the best dips and spreads recipes from trusted magazines, cookbooks, and more. You’ll find recipe ideas complete with cooking tips, member reviews, and ratings.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLYkiy1Yq3PWuPZ2Kzd4CKTrSlbf3fZ1If

CONNECT WITH WELL DONE
Web: http://www.myrecipes.com/well-done
Twitter: https://twitter.com/well_done_food
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/welldonefood/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/welldonefood/

ABOUT WELL DONE
Well Done feeds the food-obsessed with snack hacks, easy and creative recipes, tasty trends and more ways to do it yourself. From Food + Wine and Cooking Light to PEOPLE and Southern Living, we’re giving you all the product reviews, techniques, and homemade meals exclusively from all the brands you love.

12 of Our Best Pasta Recipes | New and Classic Pasta Dishes | Recipe Compilation
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBXV31q0rnDbCP9bnwMR7WA

Beat The Bunion

When young women notice that their big toe is turning inward they do not pay much attention to it. They presume everything will be ok whereas the fact is that it will not. This is usually the first sign that you are getting a bunion.

Oh My Aching Feet!

With 26 bones, 33 joints, hundreds of ligaments, tendons and muscles, and an extensive blood and nerve supply, the anatomy of the foot is quite complex. Of course, most of us don’t realize this until the dreaded foot pain sets in. Approximately 80 percent of people will experience problems with their feet at some point in their life.

Act Out on Your Feet Problems Before It’s Too Late

Have you considered wearing new shoes for that event you need to go to? Do you feel pain whenever you wear uncomfortable shoes? It’s not something you can dismiss-it’s something you should solve immediately.

Foot Surgery – How to Survive With Both Your Spirits And Your Sanity Intact

Recovery from major foot surgery can be a long and sometimes dispiriting process for both the patient and the caregiver. Advanced planning will help make this healing process a stress-free experience.

The Science of Orthotics

What is Orthotics? If you ever had a broken arm or knee, chances or you have heard of the word Orthotics because you had to use them. However, even if you’ve never had a broken limb before, you can still benefit from it. is a medical specialty that focuses on designing and creating a device that provides support for the bones and muscles to either aid or limit movement.

You May Also Like